Your subscription can be upgraded and downgraded at any given time through your account settings.
Your account will become a free account. That means you can no longer create new images if you exceed your quota.
Yes! Your subscription can be canceled at any time through your account settings.
Sure! If our current solutions do not match your specific needs, you can contact us by e-mail at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can talk about it. We're very open to feedbacks and edge cases, so do not hesitate!
Yes! You can upgrade and downgrade your subscription at any time through your account settings.
SocialSplash provides a free plan with some limitations that are sufficient for any given usage. No credit card is required. From this plan, you can upgrade to any of the paying plans at any time.
Yes! By paying your subscription yearly, you save up to 30%!
No! We rely on the payment provider Stripe. Your data is kept in a very secure space at Stripe, we never get the hands over your credit card information.